If you like someone…

Just a quick question that I want some opinions on…

If you have some things that have been really substantial in your life and have made you who you are today, how long do you wait do tell someone you like?

I feel it is important for them to know why I do the things I do but I don’t want to look like a crazy person or someone who has a lot of issues.

Help?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I would wait until you know each other well and you feel that you can trust them. Then be honest! If they see you in a negative light, that’s their problem- not yours. ❤

  2. Larry says:

    I think you should do it slowly, but it’s important he knows these things. Just not all at once.

Leave a Reply

