Unpopular Opinion

I will be OH SO HAPPY when the stupid elections are over so I can quit hearing about it and have people quit asking me who I am voting for.

And that, my friends, has been a mini rant with Sarah.

Thanks for listening.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jnana Hodson says:

    The next week should be insane here in New Hampshire. If Jeb really did spend $2,800 for every vote he got in Iowa, he’s bound to ramp it up here. And he’s only one of the pack (should we say PAC?) taking over our phone lines and television commercials. Well, we could be shoveling snow instead, if this were a normal winter.

    1. sarahjoyqua says:

      Shoveling snow would be a lot more interesting I am sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

