Happy Birthday!

FullSizeRender (29)

To the guy who makes me laugh harder than anyone–

Thanks for always being there for me and showing me that not all guys are the same. Thank you for helping me be able to trust in men again and really just let someone have my heart again. You make me pretty dang happy, but with that being said, you can also make me more mad than anyone else can. That’s how you know it’s love right? 😉  Thank you for always encouraging me and making me just feel loved. But, here’s to you Ry.

Thank you for standing by my side these past (almost) 8 months. Happy birthday!!

Hope this is your best year yet.

Love,

Sarah J.

Leave a Reply

